International Conference on
Food Science and Nutrition 2017 (ICFSN 2017)

25 - 26 October 2017 | The Pacific Sutera Hotel | Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Conference Committee

Organizing Committee
Prof. Sharifudin Md. Shaarani
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Jau Shya
Dr. Babak Rasti
Dr. Arezoo Erfanian
Dr. Siew Chee Kiong
Dr. Norliza Julmohammad
Dr. Jahurul Haque Akanda
Dr. Nor Qhairul Izzreen
Conference Chair
Conference Advisor
Conference Deputy Chair
Conference Scientific Committee Chair
Conference Publicity
Conference Sponsorship & Marketing
Conference Logistics & Technical
Conference Treasury